Internal Complaint Committee

Members of Internal Complaints Committee

Name of the member Contact details Role in the ICC
Dr.Lakshmi Mohan 9699298315
Dr.Saritprava Das 9967014652
Prof. Sharad Jha 8369855119
Dr. Sankalp Srivastava 8452000991
Mr. Nilesh Rai 8080465213

Internal Complaint Committee has been constituted according to the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013.

Every employee / student of ITM has the right to be treated with dignity and respect, free from abuse or harassment. A healthy and congenial working environment irrespective of gender, case, creed or social class of the employee / students is strived for. Therefore, ITM has zero-tolerance for sexual harassment and any violations will attract serious disciplinary action. This policy is meant to educate the employee / students about what conduct constitutes sexual harassment, the ways and means which ITM adopts to prevent occurrence of any such event, and in case of such an unpleasant occurrence, to ensure a fair mechanism to deal with such conduct. After receiving complaints, the Committee duly investigates matter for establishing validity of the complaint. Accordingly, the Committee decides the next course of action.